Light in Blood – The Light imbues – All

(NOTE: Some of the material was previously posted from December 2016 see link below)

In the summer of 1968 I was with my family on Cape Cod near the Nauset Lighthouse.  One day I walked five miles up the coast to sand dunes.  It was there I had a peak experience of everyone on the planet connected by love and light.

I was “seeing” Earth from space where all was connected by light (and love). I felt oneness with all ~ ecstasy!

In 1984 I was in a leadership training course. Our group was team building on a Ropes Course near Woodland, California. One of our teammates was up in the trees preparing to jump onto a wobbly platform, supported in a safety harness by two burly fellows on the ground and two support people in the trees. Our support consisted of us yelling like rabid cheerleaders at her. It made no sense to me so I projected the supportiveness of my heart energy into the trees and towards her.

Something happened that I hadn’t expected.

I saw light coursing through the trunks and branches of the trees. Looking at the light streaming so quickly through the trees was intense.

I looked down. I looked at the ground and then at the bare skin on my left arm.

I saw inside my arm. Where blood was pumping through the arteries and veins I saw light pulsing.  Light from a near by leafy bush (the leaves were tender and sweet to look at) extended a cloudy plasmic field of light around my arm as if to comfort me.

At that time it was too intense for me to process it and I closed my eyes and prayed for normalcy.  When I opened by eyes moments later I saw what I had expected to see – all was normal and reassuring.

https://psychesweather.wordpress.com/2016/12/11/we-are-the-matrix-and-the-wider-consciousness/

Leave a Reply

