Trump /GOP notes – the bullet list “Out-of-sight. Out-of-mind” (part 2)

time

GOP / Trump says:

  • If your white you’re with me (black is okay to – only if in upper middle class and think poor people don’t count)
  • If you hate people of color, LGBT, Latinos, Muslims – wait – hate is too strong a word. More like out of sight out of mind.
  • Believe in the America of the 1930s and 1940s
  • Might makes right
  • Women belong to men
  • every white and/or upper middle class guy should carry a gun and use it to defend himself, his family and property even if it means proactively hunting down poor people and killing them

 

Solutions for America

  • Poor people should get a job or disappear (get a job, stop complaining and disappear “Be grateful I am your Prez,” so says Trump.)
  • the mentally or physically disabled are burdens and should disappear
  • Liberals should disappear
  • “Problems that aren’t problems will disappear, because I say so,” so says Trump
  • “Anyone who disagrees with me,” so says Trump “should disappear.”
  • “I don’t want to think about those people,” so says Trump.
  • “The rich will inherit the earth,” so says Trump.

 

Disappear Means (though never spoken or written):

  • Be imprisoned (in state and federal prisons, or concentration camps)
  • Leave America
  • die
  • Be Christian or be dead or leave America
  • shut-up, obey “And cower before me,” so says Trump.
  • “Worship me. Tell me of my greatness everyday. Bow before me,” so says Trump.
Leave a Reply

